Author Topic: Ed Reardon\'s Week - Series 11  (Read 270 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Ironeyes

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,338
    • View Profile
Ed Reardon\'s Week - Series 11
« on: November 10, 2016, 11:23:46 AM »
If you\'re a fan of Ed and have been listening to series 11, you probably will have heard the announcer give the title of each episode as the introductory music plays.

If you go to the programme\'s website and look at each episode, you will see that episodes 1, 2 and 3 all have titles as announced:

Episode 1: \'The Reboot\'
Episode 2: \'All About Eve\'
Episode 3: \'Generation Why Bother\'

However, episodes 4, 5 and 6 do not have titles and are just called Episode 4 etc.

I do hope that the person responsible, having got to the title of Episode 3, saw the potential and deliberately left the other titles off.